TIANB Board of Directors 2023-24


Ginette Doiron (Secretary)

Executive Director
Destination Southeast Tourism Association

Cindy (002)

Cindy Bourque (Chair)

Property and Business Manager
Sandy Beach Campground & Chalets

Marco Plourde

Marco Plourde (Vice Chair)

Motel & Camping Colibri

Nathalie Beers (002)

Nathalie Beers (Treasurer)

NBCC Moncton
School of Business, Hospitality and Tourism


Joanne Bérubé-Gagné

Executive Director
Edmundston Madawaska Tourism Office

Amanda Craig Website Photo

Amanda Craig

Tourism Marketing Officer
City of Miramichi


Holly Kirkpatrick

Consumer & Leisure Market Coordinator
Fredericton Capital Region Tourism

DMyers Headshot 2

Dan Myers

General Manager
Delta Hotels by Marriott Saint John

Shirley DeSilva Website Photo

Shirley de Silva

Economic Development and Tourism
Chaleur Regional Service Commission

D Sweet 2020 Photo

David Sweet

Member of Parliament (Ret)
Team Leader
Ocean River RV Resort and Campground

The TIANB Board of Directors …

  • … is comprised of individuals representing New Brunswick’s two official languages

  • … is elected exclusively from TIANB membership

  • … is comprised of no fewer than seven (7) and no more than (10) members

TIANB Board membership selection is based on the following principles:

  • A skill set in strong leadership

  • Representation from all five economic regions of New Brunswick

  • Any tourism industry sector